05 April, 2013

The Great Gatsby Trailer

The Great Gatsby is a film I think everyone is looking forward to. Below is a trailer for the upcoming movie due for release this year. And for all the music fans, the film has a very good looking track list featuring artists such as Jay-Z, Beyonce, Andre 3000 and Will.I.Am.(Full Track List Below)
Enjoy this new trailer for 'The Great Gatsby' which features new music from Beyoncé and Andre 3000, Lana Del Rey, and Florence and the Machine.

Official Track List for the Upcoming Movie 'The Great Gatsby' Soundtrack
Jay-Z - 100$ Bill
Beyoncé and André 3000 - Back to Black (Amy Winehouse cover)
Will.i.am - Bang Bang
Fergie, Q-Tip and GoonRock - A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)
Lana Del Rey - Young and Beautiful
Bryan Ferry and the Bryan Ferry Orchestra - Love Is the Drug
Florence and the Machine - Over the Love
Coco O of Quadron - Where The Wind Blows
Emeli Sandé and the Bryan Ferry Orchestra - Crazy in Love (Beyoncé cover)
The xx - Together
Gotye - Hearts a Mess
Jack White - Love Is Blindness (U2 cover)
Nero - Into the Past
Sia - Kill and Run

No comments:

Post a Comment